Share on WhatsApp
Share with Facebook
Share on Twitter
Subscribe on Youtube


Mock Test available in English, Hindi

Buy Now


SSC CGL is an open competitive examination, conducted for the recruitment of personnel for Grade B and C categories posts in various Ministries, Departments, and Organizations.The Staff Selection Commission is an organization working under the Government of India, authorized to conduct these examinations for various posts. Candidates are selected on the basis of their performance in the exams.

SSC CGL Exam has four stages ; Tier I, Tier II, Tier III and Tier IV. The details of each Tier is as following:
Tier I   : Online (Objective Multiple Choice Type)
Tier II  : Online, having four papers. Each paper is of two hours and,two papers i.e. Paper-I and Paper-II are compulsory for all the candidates.
Tier III : Written Examination (Descriptive Type Paper)
Tier IV : Computer Proficiency Test/Skill Test (wherever applicable).

The Tier I exam of SSC CGL will be treated as qualifying in nature. The cumulative marks obtained by the candidates in Tier I and Tier II will determine the eligibility of the candidates for the Tier III and Tier IV exams.

From August 2016, the SSC CGL (Tier I and Tier II) has been made online.

Exam Pattern

Total Marks : 200
Total Time : 60 Min
-ve marking : 0.5 (For each wrong answer)
Subject Qns. Marks
Quantitative Aptitude 25 50
English Comprehension 25 50
General Intelligence & Reasoning 25 50
General Awareness 25 50
Total 100 200

Rating & Reviews

Currently there are no reviews for this course. Be the first to leave a review.